:: The Fox Local Sports::


Titans' Basketball Action

For live coverage of Titan Basketball, tune in to Doug Jenkins and Butch Lammers
on 106.3 The Fox and on-line at 1063thefox.com

 

Click the  button to listen on-line.

Click Game Podcast for game audio archives.

2014 Tournament Schedule
Date Tip Off Game Score Listen
    BLUFFTON W 71-59 Game Podcast
Thursday, March 6 6:00pm ARCHBOLD W 53-46 Game Podcast
Saturday, March 8 2:00pm PAULDING W 36-32 Game Podcast
Thursday, March 12 8:00pm HURON at Ohio Northern W 63-45 Game Podcast
Saturday, March 14 7:00pm LCC at BGSU L 55-40 Game Podcast
2013-14 Regular Season Schedule
Friday, December 06 7:30pm BOWLING GREEN W 58-36 Game Podcast
Saturday, December 07 5:30pm LIBERTY-BENTON L 54-48 Game Podcast
Friday, December 13 7:30pm VAN WERT W 60-40 Game Podcast
Saturday, December 14 7:30pm at LIMA CENTRAL CATHOLIC L 64-44 Game Podcast
Tuesday, December 17 7:30pm BRYAN W 62-53 Game Podcast
Friday, December 20 7:30pm CELINA L 69-64 Game Podcast
Saturday, December 21 7:30pm at KALIDA W 47-40 Game Podcast
Friday, December 27 7:30pm ARCHBOLD W 62-56 Game Podcast
Saturday, January 04 7:30pm at BLUFFTON W 71-51 Game Podcast
Friday January 10 7:30pm at SHAWNEE W 57-44 Game Podcast
Saturday, January 11 7:30pm at FINDLAY L 55-36 Game Podcast
Friday, January 17 7:30pm at DEFIANCE L 56-36 Game Podcast
Saturday, January 18 7:30pm LIMA SENIOR L 53-47 Game Podcast
Friday, January 24 7:30pm KENTON W 67-37 Game Podcast
Saturday, January 25 7:30pm at COLUMBUS GROVE W 50-43 Game Podcast
Friday January 31 7:30pm at WAPAKONETA W 56-50 Game Podcast
Saturday, February 01 7:30pm NAPOLEON W 58-47 Game Podcast
Friday, February 07 7:30pm ELIDA L 89-69 Game Podcast
Saturday, February 08 7:30pm LEIPSIC W 81-60 Game Podcast
Friday, February 14 7:30pm at ST MARYS MEMORIAL L 67-59 Game Podcast
Saturday, February 15 7:30pm at PERRYSBURG L 56-53 Game Podcast
Friday, February 21 7:30pm at BATH L 69-56 Game Podcast

Pregame begins 15 minutes prior to tip-off
Flag City Water Systems
Ottawa Party Mart
Ohio Logistics
Tall Timbers
McDonalds of Ottawa 
Car-E-It Party Shop
Beckman Jewelers 
Bilz Gallery of Sleep 
Caprella Sportswear
 Elgin Service Center
Fawcett, Lammon Recker Insurance
FLR-GRANGE   
 Fort Jennings State Bank
 Manufacturer's Supply
Morman Family Chiropractic 
Northside Auto and Truck 
Northwest Tractor in Ottawa 
Ottawa Ordinance
Schnipke Builders 
Superior Federal
Credit Union
 
The Well of Glandorf 
Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships