:: OG Sports Archive ::

Click on the blue bar below to expand the available archives.

Archive Years Available: 2012-2013 2013-2014

Basketball

Football

Friday, August 24, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, August 24, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs Fostoria

Friday, August 31, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, August 31, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs Celina

Friday, September 07, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, September 07, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs Shawnee

Friday, September 14, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs Defiance

Friday, September 21, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, September 21, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs Kenton

Friday, September 28, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, September 28, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs Wapakoneta

Friday, October 05, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs Elida

Friday, October 12, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, October 12, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf vs St. Marys

Friday, October 19, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, October 19, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf (54) vs Bath (14)

Friday, October 26, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, October 26, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf (34) vs Van Wert (12)

Friday, November 02, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, November 02, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf (72) vs Clearview (0)

Friday, November 09, 2012 Gem of the Game

Friday, November 09, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf (41) vs. Genoa (12)

Friday, November 16, 2012 Ottawa Glandorf (31) vs Columbus Bishop Hartley (41)