:: OG Sports Archive ::

Click on the blue bar below to expand the available archives.

Archive Years Available: 2012-2013 2013-2014

Basketball

Friday, December 06, 2013 OG 58 v BG 36

Saturday, December 07, 2013 OG 48 v Liberty Benton 54

Friday, December 13, 2013 OG 60 v Van Wert 40

Sunday, December 15, 2013 OG 44 at Lima Central Catholic 64

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 OG 62 v Bryan 53

Friday, December 20, 2013 OG 64 v Celina 69

Saturday, December 21, 2013 OG 47 at Kalida 40

Friday, December 27, 2013 OG 62 v Archbold 56

Saturday, January 04, 2014 OG 71 at Bluffton 51

Friday, January 10, 2014 OG 57 at Shawnee 44

Saturday, January 11, 2014 OG 36 at Findlay 55

Friday, January 17, 2014 OG 36 at Defiance 56

Saturday, January 18, 2014 OG 47 v Lima Senior 53

Friday, January 24, 2014 OG 67 v Kenton 37

Saturday, January 25, 2014 OG 50 at Columbus Grove 43

Friday, January 31, 2014 OG 56 at Wapakoneta 50

Saturday, February 01, 2014 OG 48 v Napoleon 37

Friday, February 07, 2014 OG 69 v Elida 89

Saturday, February 08, 2014 OG 81 v Leipsic 60

Friday, February 14, 2014 OG 59 at StMarysMemorial 67

Saturday, February 15, 2014 OG 53 at Perrysburg 56

Friday, February 21, 2014 OG 56 at Bath 69

Friday, February 28, 2014 OG 71 v Bluffton 59

Thursday, March 06, 2014 OG 53 v Archbold 46

Saturday, March 15, 2014 OG 40 LCC 50

Football

Friday, August 30, 2013 OG 55 at Fostoria 0

Friday, August 30, 2013 OG Gem of the Game

Friday, September 06, 2013 OG 42 at Van Wert 0

Friday, September 06, 2013 OG Gem of the Game

Friday, September 13, 2013 OG Gem of the game

Friday, September 13, 2013 OG vs Celina

Friday, September 20, 2013 OG 14 vs Shawnee 13

Friday, September 20, 2013 OG Gem of the Game

Friday, September 27, 2013 OG 0 vs Defiance 20

Friday, September 27, 2013 OG Gem of the game

Friday, October 04, 2013 Gem Of The Game Kenton

Friday, October 04, 2013 OG vs. Kenton

Friday, October 11, 2013 OG 13 vs Wapakoneta 45

Friday, October 11, 2013 OG Gem of the game

Friday, October 18, 2013 OG 10 at Elida 0

Friday, October 18, 2013 OG Gem of the game

Friday, October 25, 2013 OG 27 vs StMarysMemorial 0

Friday, October 25, 2013 OG Gem of the Game

Friday, November 01, 2013 OG vs Bath